Weekend Fun: BTS TOUR

Greetings beauties,

So this weekend was nothing short of amazing. I had so much fun this past saturday attending the Chris Brown and Tyga concert. He is so amazing and just loves to have fun while entertaining his fans. I wanted to share my idea of what to wear to a concert and still being cute. Take a look:

162

This was what I wore all together check out individual details below

topย (This top is the same top I wore just in cream color)

V-Back Tank Top

190white

Embroidered Lace-Paneled Longline Cardigan

capricopy1

Distressed Mineral Wash Boyfriend Jeans

aunt pearl191

Nike KD VII 7 Aunt Pearl

Chris brown and Tyga did not let me down check out someย pics below:

164 166 170 173

Did I mention I had good seats :).

Well until next time beauties .

Follow me on IG : dopechick_xoxo

YANNA

One thought on “Weekend Fun: BTS TOUR

Leave a Reply

